Ilford practices

GP Trainers in Ilford

(information  from “London Postgraduate Medical and Dental Education” website May 2015)
Practice DetailsTrainer/sEmail
Oak Tree Medical Practice
273 - 275 Green Lane
Seven Kings
Ilford
Essex
IG3 9TJ
Henry Akpabio
Aynkaran Kanagasundrem
hakpabio@nhs.net
akanagasundrem@nhs.net
Forest Edge Practice
Hainault Health Centre
Manford Way
Chigwell
Essex
IG7 4DF
Rowena Cameron-Mowat
Hastie Salih
rowena.cameronmowat@nhs.net
hastie.salih1@virgin.net
The Practice Loxford
417 Ilford Lane
Ilford
Essex
IG1 2SN
Jasvinder Kaur Chanajchana@nhs.net
The Doctor's House Medical Practice
The Doctor's House
40 Cameron Road
Seven Kings
Ilford
Essex
IG3 8LF
Samraa Elobaidi
Hector Paul Spiteri
samraa8@hotmail.com
hectorspiteri@doctors.org.uk
Ilford Medical Centre
61 Cleveland Road
Ilford
Essex
IG1 1EE
Brian James Greenaway
Barzan Izzat
greenaway.brian@yahoo.co.uk
bizzat@nhs.net
Forest Practice
26 Pyrles Lane
Loughton
Essex
IG10 2NH
Siobhan Barnes
Bharat Devji Kerai
Binit Ramnik Patel
Rachel Roberts
siobhan.barnes@btinternet.com
b.kerai@nhs.net
binit.patel@southlondon.hee.nhs.uk
rachel.roberts@southlondon.hee.nhs.uk
Roding Valley Medical Centre
178 Snakes Lane East
Woodford Green
Essex
IG8 7JQ
Paul Nanapaulnana@hotmail.com
Chadwell Heath Lane Practice
72 Chadwell Heath Lane
Chadwell Heath
Romford
Essex
RM6 4AF
Vanessa Salamdrsalam71@yahoo.com
The Willows Medical Practice
94 Manford Way
Chigwell
Essex
IG7 4DA
Sally Jane Smith
Heath Weston Springer
sallysmith5@nhs.net
St Clement's Surgery
38 Bathurst Road
Ilford
Essex
IG1 4LA
Winston Solomonw.solomon@nhs.net
Newbury Park Health Centre
40 Perrymans Farm Road
Ilford
Essex
IG2 7LE
Jyoti Soodriya@doctors.org.uk
Dr G Steinbergs and Partners
Fullwell Cross Medical Centre
1 Tomswood Hill
Barkingside
Ilford
Essex
IG6 2HG
Gerardo Steinbergs
Pethrivilayil Suresh
g1@steinbergs.co.uk
pjsuresh@nhs.net
The River Surgery
16 Rous Road
Buckhurst Hill
Essex
IG9 6BN
Huma Vohrahuma.vohra@southlondon.hee.nhs.uk