Whipps Cross Practices

GP Trainers in Whipps Cross

(Source: Amina Begum (Admin) May 2017)

Practice DetailsTrainer/sEmail
The Churchill Medical Centre
1 Churchill Terrace
Chingford
London
E4 8DG
Johra Alam
Anwar Khan
Elliott Singer
johra.alam@nhs.net
anwar.khan@nhs.net
elliott.singer@nhs.net
Green Man Medical Centre
1 Hanbury Drive
Leytonstone
London
E11 1HR
Ahlam Al-Mousawialmousawiahlam@hotmail.como
Lime Tree Surgery
38 Cann Hall Road
Leytonstone
London
E11 3HZ
Liaquat Ali
Carolin Kumana
lali@doctors.org.uk
carolin@kumana.co.uk
Harrow road GP Practice
Triangle house
2-8 Harrow Road
Leytonstone E11 3QF
Munir Ali-Zubairmalizubair@nhs.net
Dr A Hutchings & Partners
26 High Street
Wanstead
London
E11 2AQ
Sarah Louise Amini
Anthony Hutchings
amini@doctors.org.uk
ahutchings@nhs.net
The Allum Medical Centre
Fairlop Road
London
E11 1BN
Kanyalal (Ken) Aswanikaswani@nhs.net
Loughton Health Centre
The Drive
Loughton
Essex
IG10 1HW
Zeeshan Bakhtbakht.zeeshan@gmail.com
The Elmhurst Practice
114 High Road
South Woodford
London
E18 2QS
Terrence Bowley
Sadaf Lath
tbowley@nhs.net
sadaf.lath@gmail.com
Glebelands Practice
2 Glebelands Avenue
South Woodford
London
E18 2AB
Joseph Cohen
Sean Howlett
jcohen2@nhs.net
ipennicott@nhs.net
Chingford Medical Practice
109 York Road
Chingford
London
E4 8LF
Mary Conroy
Kauser Warris
maryconroy1@nhs.net
kauser.warris@nhs.net
The Microfaculty
107/109 Chingford Mount Road
Chingford
London
E4 8LT
Shahid Dadabhoyshahid.dadabhoy@nhs.net
The Old Church Surgery
99 Chingford Avenue
London
E4 6RG
Michal Grenville
Evan John James
gremdoc33@aol.com
ejames4@nhs.net
Dr Ravi Gupta
258-260 Higham Hill Road
Walthamstow
London
E17 5RQ
Ravindra Guptaravigupta@doctors.org.uk
The Wood Street Health Centre
6 Linford Road
Walthamstow
London
E17 3LA
Gabriel Ivbijarogabriel.ivbijaro@nhs.net
The Firs
Stephenson Road
Walthamstow
London
E17 7JT
Terry Johndazzle@terryjohn.plus.com
Dr Sheikh & Partners
48 Queens Road
Walthamstow
London
E17 8PX
Naheed Khan-Lodhinkhanlodhi@nhs.net
Kings Medical Centre
23 Kings Avenue
Buckhurst Hill
Essex
IG9 5LP
website
Shawarna Lasker
Stephen Rebel
slaskar@nhs.net
stephenrebel@nhs.net
Roding Valley Medical Centre
178 Snakes Lane East
Woodford Green
Essex
IG8 7
Munesh MistryMunesh_m@yahoo.co.uk
Wanstead Place Surgery
45 Wanstead Place
Wanstead
London
E11 2SW
Balavinayak Mohankumar
Katja Paeprer-Rohricht
bvmk@hotmail.co.uk
kpaeprer-rohricht@nhs.net
Handsworth Medical Practice
The Health Centre
Handsworth Avenue
Highams Park
London
E4 9PD
website
Simon Ormerod
Imran Kazi
simon.ormerod@nhs.net
imrankazi@nhs.net
Addison Road Medical Practice
46 Ravenswood Road
Walthamstow
London, E17 9LY
Seamus Cooney (FY2)
The Grove Medical Centre
103-105 Grove Road
London E17 9BU
Mayank R Shah (FY2)mshah4@nhs.net
Ching Way Medical Centre
7 Ching Way
Chingford
London
E4 8YD
Karen Taylor
Dipti Ukil
Kam Seehra
karentaylor@doctors.org.uk
diptiukil@hotmail.co.uk
kam.seehra@nhs.net
Crawley Road Medical Centre
479 High Road
Leyton
E10 5EL
website
Rameet Singh UberoiRameet.uberoi@nhs.net
Leyton Healthcare
75 Oliver Road
Leyton
London
E10 5LG
Dinesh Kapoordkapoor@nhs.net